If you wish to remove someone from a HeadBox Business account, you have the option to suspend their account. To do this, click on 'People' on the drop down menu in the top right hand corner. 

This will take you to a dashboard that includes all the users on your Business account.
Click on the team member you want to suspend and change their settings Status to ‘Suspended’. 

Suspended team members will be unable to book venues using the authorised team payment methods and view their team's shared favourite Spaces.

All suspended team members will still appear in the 'People' dashboard, but will be highlighted in Grey to show they are now suspended. 

You can un-suspend someone on your account at any time by changing their status back to 'Active' 

Did this answer your question?